- Utah CCW Permit Course
November 23, 2019
- Utah CCW Permit Course
December 14, 2019
Get everything you need to apply for a Utah or Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit in just one day!*
Non-Resident Florida, Utah Concealed Carry Class. CCW
No NYS Pistol Permit required. Carry LEGALLY in 33+ states! Applications, Fingerprinting and Notary services are included. Get your defensive Firearms Training with us! We can assist with your NYS Pistol License application preparation as well as CT,AZ,VA and NH, etc!
Florida CCW & Utah CCW permits have reciprocity in many other states! Please call us or e-mail us with any questions.
*Please Note Florida requires that you fire a Pistol or Rifle to be eligible for a CCW permit.
The live fire qualification is off premise on scheduled dates.
You may also perform range requirement prior to the class with one of our instructors.
Range fee’s are not included in the course price. Do not bring Firearms or ammunition to the Classroom!
Minimum Requirements for Utah CCW permit application:
- be at least 21 years of age;
- have proof of good character;
- have not been convicted of any crime of violence;
- has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;
- has not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
- has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
- has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
- has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed
- is qualified to purchase and possess a firearm pursuant to Section 76-10-503 and federal law
A criminal background check will be conducted for all applicants by the agencies processing the applications.
*Participant of this course must meet all of the minimum requirements for the application for Utah and/or Florida. Completion of this course and/or submission of the application is no guarantee that the application will be approved. Requirements and application process may be subject to change. Please review the requirements for Utah CCW applications and Florida CCW applications for the most up-to-date information.
NOTE: Utah and Florida CCW Permits are NOT recognized in New York, Connecticut, or New Jersey. Obtaining a Utah or Florida CCW permit may help in your application for a pistol permit or license in New York, but it is not a guarantee.
Disclaimer: The cost of the course is $175.00 with a $6.48 administration processing fee.
Refund policy: Please see our Terms and Conditions for more information.
UTAH CCW Reciprocity Map:
Instructor Abbreviation Guide:
MS: Matthew D. Seifer
DH: Dwight Hovington
DL: Don Lettieri