hello world!
hello world!
Book Now
hello world!

Home Utah CCW Course Utah CCW Course – August 3, 2024

Date

Aug 03 2024

Time

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location

Deer Park Office
940 Grand Blvd., Deer Park, NY 11729

Cost

$297.00

Utah CCW Course – August 3, 2024

Get everything you need to apply for a Utah Concealed Carry Weapons Permit in just one day!*

Non-Resident Utah Concealed Carry Class. CCW

No NYS Pistol Permit required. Carry LEGALLY in 33+ states!  Applications, Fingerprinting and Notary services are included. Get your defensive Firearms Training with us! We can assist with your NYS Pistol License application preparation as well as CT,FL,VA and NH, etc!

Utah CCW permits have reciprocity in many other states! Please call us or e-mail us with any questions.

The live fire qualification is off premise on scheduled dates.

You may also perform range requirement prior to the class with one of our instructors.

Range fee’s are not included in the course price. Do not bring Firearms or ammunition to the Classroom!

Minimum Requirements for Utah CCW permit application:

Applicant must:

  • be at least 21 years of age;
  • have proof of good character;
  • have not been convicted of any crime of violence;
  • has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;
  • has not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
  • has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
  • has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
  • has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed
  • is qualified to purchase and possess a firearm pursuant to Section 76-10-503 and federal law

A criminal background check will be conducted for all applicants by the agencies processing the applications.

*Participant of this course must meet all of the minimum requirements for the application for Utah. Completion of this course and/or submission of the application is no guarantee that the application will be approved. Requirements and application process may be subject to change. Please review the requirements for Utah CCW applications for the most up-to-date information.

NOTEUtah CCW Permits are NOT recognized in New York, Connecticut, or New Jersey. Obtaining a Utah CCW permit may help in your application for a pistol permit or license in New York, but it is not a guarantee.

Disclaimer:  The cost of the course is $297.00.00 with a $11.43 administration processing fee.

Refund policy: Failure to come to class on the date the class is given, will result in a loss of payment unless you give GST 24 hour notice that you need to reschedule. We will be happy to credit your payment to another class. This applies to the first 2 reschedules. No refunds will be issued.

Book Event

Utah CCW Course

This is a one day Utah CCW Course Training starting at 11:00 am.

Available Tickets: 32
The Utah CCW Course ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Powered by Top Rated Local®